Menu Cerrar Mobile Menu

Profesores IQTMA

NOMBRECENTROREACATEXT.TELÉFONOe-MAIL
Ábrego Garrués, JavierEINATMACD845483876 555483javabr@unizar.es
Alzueta Anía, Mª UjuéEINATMACU841876976 761876uxue@unizar.es
Arauzo Pérez, JesúsEINAIQCU841878976 761878qtarauzo@unizar.es
Arruebo Gordo, ManuelCIENC.IQTU845437876 555437arruebom@unizar.es
Aznar Villacampa, Mª PilarEINAIQTU842391976 762391paznar@unizar.es
Bilbao Duñabeitia, RafaelEINAIQCU841150976 761150rbilbao@unizar.es
Callejas Bermejo, AliciaEINATMACD841880976 761880alicia@unizar.es
Ceamanos Lavilla, JesúsEINAIQTU842160976 762160ceamanos@unizar.es
Coronas Ceresuela, JoaquínEINAIQCU842471976 762471coronas@unizar.es
Francés Pérez, EvaEINAIQTU842550976 762550efrances@unizar.es
García Nieto, LucíaEINAIQTU842194976 762194luciag@unizar.es
Gea Galindo, GloriaEINAIQTU845482876 5482gloria.gea@unizar.es
Gimeno Tolosa, Mª PilarEINATMAAS4mariagt@unizar.es
Gonzalo Callejo, AlbertoEINAIQTU842961976 762961agonca@unizar.es
Herguido Huerta, JavierEINAIQCU842393976 762393jhergui@unizar.es
Irusta Alderete, SilviaCIENC.IQCD845437876 555437sirusta@unizar.es
Latorre Sierra, NievesHUESCAIQCD855426976 761000nlatorre@unizar.es
Lázaro Belanche, LuisaEINAIQTU841877976 761877llazaro@unizar.es
Mallada Viana, ReyesEINAIQTU845440976 762392rmallada@unizar.es
Manyà Cervelló, JoanHUESCAIQTU851649974 292649joanjoma@unizar.es
Mastral Lajusticia, Jose Fco.EINAIQTU842708976 762708pepe@unizar.es
Matute Najarro, Rosa PilarEINATMATU842550976 762550rmatute@unizar.es
Menéndez Sastre, MiguelCIENC.IQCU841152976 761152qtmiguel@unizar.es
Miguel Salcedo, NatividadHUESCATMACD851648nmiguel@unizar.es
Millera Peralta, ÁngelaEINAIQTU841875976 761875amillera@unizar.es
Monzón Bescós, AntonioEINAIQCU841157976 761157amonzon@unizar.es
Mosteo Abad, RosaEINATMATU842390976 762390mosteo@unizar.es
Murillo Esteban, Mª BenitaEINATMATU841880976 761880murillo@unizar.es
Oliva Alcubierre, MiriamCIENC.TMACD841339976 761339miroliva@unizar.es
Ormad Melero, Mª PeñaEINATMACU841877976 761877mpormad@unizar.es
Ovelleiro Narvión, José LuisEINATMAProf. Emérito841156976 761156oveleiro@unizar.es
Peña Llorente, José ÁngelEINAIQCU842390976 762390jap@unizar.es
Pina Iritia, Mª PilarCIENC.IQTU841155976 761155mapina@unizar.es
Romeo Salazar, EvaVETERIN.IQTU842739976 762739evaromeo@unizar.es
Romero Pascual, EnriqueEINAIQCD842975976 762975eromero@unizar.es
Royo Pascual, CarlosHUESCAIQTU851334974 239334cjroyo@unizar.es
Ruiz Palacín, JoaquínEINAIQCD841339
842191
976 761339jruizp@unizar.es
Salvador Solano, Mª LuisaVETERIN.IQTU842739976 762739mlsalva@unizar.es
Sánchez Blas, EmilioHUESCAIQTU851335974 239335blas@unizar.es
Sánchez Cebrián, José LuisEINAIQTU842692976 762692jlsance@unizar.es
Santamaría Ramiro, JesúsCIENC.IQCU841153976 761153iqcatal@unizar.es
Sarasa Alonso, JudithEINATMATU842392976 762392jsarasa@unizar.es
Sebastián Cabeza, VíctorEINAIQCD845441876 555441victorse@unizar.es
Soler Herrero, JaimeI+DIQCD845481876 555481jsoler@unizar.es
Soriano Martínez, LucíaHUESCATMAAS6lsoriano@unizar.es
Téllez Ariso, CarlosEINAIQCU842897976 762897ctellez@unizar.es
Villacampa Elfau, José IgnacioHUESCAIQTU851336974 239336villacam@unizar.es

volver

 

Back to the top