Menu Cerrar Mobile Menu

Personal de Administración y Servicios

NOMBRECentroCAT.EXTENSIÓNe-MAIL
Cacho Albericio, YolandaEINATL845214ycacho@unizar.es
Eroles Serrano, PilarEINAOfL845214eroles@unizar.es
Finol Royo, CarlosEINATD845065finol@unizar.es
Matesanz Martín, José MaríaCIENCIASTD843307matesanz@unizar.es
Romero Sebastián, ClementeCIENCIASTL843791cmromero@unizar.es
 
Irurueta Lasierra, JoaquínEINAA841154irurueta@unizar.es
Sánchez Cebollada, PilarEINAJN845038psanceb@unizar.es
Back to the top