Menu Cerrar Mobile Menu

Becarios y Personal Investigador

NOMBREGRUPOEXT.TELÉFONOe-MAIL
DOCTORES
Alejo Cuesta, TeresaNFP845611876 555611
Atienza Martínez, MaríaGPT845483876 555483atienza@unizar.es
Azuara Medel, ManuelCREG851606974 761606mazuara@unizar.es
Balas Nieto, FranciscoNFP845439876 555439fbalas@unizar.es
Bueno Alejo, CarlosNFP845611876 555611carlosb@unizar.es
Cazaña Pérez, FernandoCREG845426876 555426fcazana@unizar.es
Durán Sánchez, PaúlCREG845487876 555487
Dueso Villalba, CristinaGPT842224976 762224cdueso@unizar.es
Fonts Amador, IsabelGPT845482876 555482isabelfo@unizar.es
Gil Lalaguna, NoemíGPT842224976 762224noemigil@unizar.es
Hueso Martos, José LuisNFP845442876 555442jihueso@unizar.es
Iglesia Pedraza, Óscar de laCREGoiglesia@unizar.es
Julián Burillo, IgnacioCREG845168876 555168ijulian@unizar.es
Lasobras Laguna, JavierCREG845486876 555486jlasobra@unizar.es
Lobera González, PilarNFP845441876 555441plobera@unizar.es
Martínez Falcón, MaríaCREGmariamar@unizar.es
Martínez Martínez, GemaNFP845442876 555442gemamar@unizar.es
Mendoza Cantos, Gracia MªNFP844342876 554342gmmenc@unizar.es
Navascués García, NuriaNFP845438876 555438nurian@unizar.es
Pellejero Alcázar, IsmaelNFP845435
845428
876 555435ismapel@unizar.es
Rubio Hortells, CésarCREG845426876 555426cerubio@unizar.es
Urbiztondo Castro, Miguel ÁngelNFP845438876 555438urbiz@unizar.es
Zornoza Encabo, BeatrizCREG845427876 555427bzornoza@unizar.es
NO DOCTORES
Albisa Novo, AiramaNFPairama@unizar.es
Alexandrino de Freitas, KatiuskaGPT845484876 555484katyalex@unizar.es
Almazán Román, FernandoNFP845035876 555435feralm@unizar.es
Andrés Tirado, AlbertoNFP
Andreu Gargallo, VanesaNFPvandreu@unizar.es
Angulo Alconchel, Rosa PilarAGUAS
Aragón Fernández, JavierNFP845379876 555379jaragon@unizar.es
Botella Abad, LucíaGPT842962976 762962lbotella@unizar.es
Cacho Bailo, FernandoCREG842986976 762986fcacho@unizar.es
Campo Pelegrín, RamónCREG845486876 555486rcampo@unizar.es
Campos Cuerva, CarlosNPF845435876 555435
Clemente Cornago, AlbertoNFP845436876 555436albercc@unizar.es
Colom Díaz, Juan ManuelGPT845451876 555451juanmcd@unizar.es
Echaide Górriz, CarlosCREG
Encabo Berzosa, Mª del MarNFP845428876 555428mmar@unizar.es
Escuadra Delso, SilviaAGUAS845138876 555138escuadra@unizar.es
Gámez Herrera, EnriqueNFP
Garrido Escalada, Mª ÁngelaCREG842986976 762986mgarrido@unizar.es
Giménez Mazas, MartaNFP845439876 555439martagm@unizar.es
Jarauta Córdoba, ClaraGPT872224976 762224clarajc@unizar.es
Lachén Mateo, JaimeCREG845487876 555487jlachen@unizar.es
Lafuente Adiego, MartaNFP845428876 555428lafuente.adiego@gmail.com
Larrea Ibáñéz, AneNFP845428876 555428larrea@unizar.es
Latre Morales, BeatrizAGUASbealatre@gmail.com
López Gracia, ÁngelaNFP845435876 555435lopez.a@unizar.es
López Martín, AndreaAGUAS845039876 555039andlopez@unizar.es
Malankowska, MagdalenaNPFmagdalena.malankowska@gmail.com
Marín Riba, OlgaGPT845490876 555490olganar@unizar.es
Marrodán Bretón, LorenaGPT845451876 555451marrodan@unizar.es
Martínez Hansen, VanesaCREG
Mateo Román, José AntonioGPT845394876 555394jamate@unizar.es
Monteagudo Oliván, RebecaCREGrebecamonteagudo@hotmail.com
Moreno Berdejo, NuriaNFP845428876 555428nuriamb_89@hotmail.com
Moreno Vidorreta, IvánNFP845379876 555379ivan_nezumi@hotmail.com
Murillo Esteras, BeatrizCREG842986976 762986bmuries@unizar.es
Nigar, HakanNFP845435876 555435nigar@unizar.es
Novillo Ibáñez, CristinaNFPcristina.novillo@edu.uah.es
Ortega Liébana, Mª CarmenNFP845379876 555379mcol88@unizar.es
Ortiz de Solórzano García, IsabelNFP845428876 555428isaortiz@unizar.es
Parashuram, KallemNFP
Paseta Martínez, LorenaGREG842986976 762986lorena.paseta@gmail.com
Perea Cachero, AdelaidaCREG842986976 762986aperea@unizar.es
Prieto Fraga, MartínNFP845439876 555439mprieto@unizar.es
Pueyo Portillo, NoeliaAGUAS845138876 555138npueyo@unizar.es
Ramírez Galilea, AdriánNFP845428876 555428aramirez@unizar.es
Royo Moros, EduardoGPT845451876 555451eduardor@unizar.es
Ruiz Gómez, NadiaGPT842224976 762224nadiarui@unizar.es
Sánchez Laínez, JavierCREG842986976 762986sanchezj@unizar.es
Sanz Carrillo, DiegoNFP845435876 555435dsanzca@unizar.es
Sarango Simbaña, LilianCREG842986976 842986lsarango@unizar.es
Tarifa Sánchez, PilarCREG845426876 555426ptarifa@unizar.es
Ubieto Puértolas, Mª TeresaCREG
Ugarte Elhombre, PatriciaCREG845486876 555486
Usón Muñoz, LauraNFP845428876 555428usonl@unizar.es
Valero Lázaro, PilarAGUAS845138876 555138pvalero@unizar.es
Venuto, Marzia TindaraNFP845438876 555435marziavenuto@gmail.com
Viteri Moya, FaustoGPT845484876 555484fviteri@unizar.es
Zambrano Juca, DanielCREG845486876 555486
Back to the top